Jackass 3D (in 2D)

I can’t stop thinking about poop.

 

Yeah, I know I’m a little late in seeing Jackass 3, but it was playing at the local discount theater, and Ben told me I HAD to see it.

 

Most of it was hilarious. The stunts were great: the invisible man, duck hunting, the jet, the gorilla, the paint-exploding port-a-potty, Wee-man and his lady at the bar…

 

But I would like to know why it’s cool to watch someone take a huge dump on screen. I should have expected that, since they did it in the last one, but I think it was worse this time.

 

I guess it’s just a boy thing.

 

 

And Steve-O really outdid himself with the Bungee Poop Cocktail or whatever. The entire time, I was like, “CLOSE YOUR MOUTH OH MY GOD!” I won’t be able to eat chili for weeks.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment